top of page

Upcoming Events

Recent Photos

Village of Republican City Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is made up of 5 elected individuals who serve 4 year terms. The Chairman is appointed by the Board of Trustees. The Board meets the first Monday of the month at 5:30 pm.

  • Kris Eddy, Chairman
  • Shirley Valentine
  • Sara Hammond
  • Martha Orcutt
  • Ron Einspahr

Village of Republican City Employees

The Village of Republican City has two employees- Andrea Davis, Clerk/Treasurer and Keith Whetstine, Utility Supervisor.

bottom of page